formula .

Someone very wise told me this. What I am about to tell you, makes a lot of sense. I use this everyday and trust me, I’m a happier person.

We often complain about well everything. How life is unfair because it’s taken a loved one or because you’ve lost something you wanted so much or you didn’t get to your desired destination.

Now, think of this. Don’t think that this is silly. I thought it was until I applied it. Now. I want you to believe that everything that you posses or anything that belongs to you (object, person) is NOT YOURS. Your girlfriend, your favorite bike, your best friend, your i-phone, etc. All these things do not belong to you. Once you accept that they aren’t yours, you will not be obligated to feel sad/bad/unhappy. Why? Because you have accepted that x item was not yours to begin with and that x item will be taken away, die, grow apart sooner or later and you will be OKAY.

Trust me it’s very difficult to apply this certain formula in you life. But once you practice this, you will live a better, stress free life. I know I have. So try this out!

Have a good week ahead! x

5 thoughts on “formula .

  1. It isn’t a silly thought but I can’t think that way. No matter what. I’m way too attached to people and things and I feel that’s the best way I can live!
    Also I didn’t know you write so well. You’re so talented gorgeous.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment